Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
December Family Law Luncheon
12/20/2017
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
CCBA Offices Closed for Christmas
12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
CCBA Offices Closed for Christmas

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Years
1/1/2018 » 1/2/2018
CCBA Office Closed for New Years

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
January Trusts & Estates Luncheon
1/4/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
January Trial Law Luncheon
1/9/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
Young Lawyers Board Meeting
1/9/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Trial Law Board Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
January Real Estate Luncheon
1/11/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
January CCBA Membership Luncheon
1/12/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
CCBA Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
January Family Law Brown Bag
1/17/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
2018 Ethics Seminar
1/19/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Annual Mock Trial Competition
1/26/2018 » 1/27/2018
Location: Naples, Florida   
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
February Trusts & Estates Luncheon
2/1/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

12/20/2017
December Family Law Luncheon

12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
CCBA Offices Closed for Christmas

1/1/2018 » 1/2/2018
CCBA Office Closed for New Years

1/4/2018
January Trusts & Estates Luncheon

1/9/2018
January Trial Law Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal