Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
November Real Estate Luncheon
11/14/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Family Law Forum
11/15/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
11/19/2019
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
December Trial Law Luncheon
12/3/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
December Trusts & Estates Luncheon
12/5/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
CCBA Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
12/17/2019
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
December Family Law Luncheon
12/18/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed in Observance of the Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Year

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
January CCBA Membership Luncheon
1/10/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Technology Seminar - Hosted by the Trial Law and Young Lawyers Sections
1/17/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News

10/14/20192020 Directories

more Calendar

11/14/2019
November Real Estate Luncheon

11/15/2019
Family Law Forum

12/3/2019
December Trial Law Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal