Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Real Estate Landscape Seminar
11/16/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
YL/YP Brunch
11/18/2018
Time: From 11:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
YL Board Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
December Trial Law Luncheon
12/4/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
December Trusts & Estates Luncheon
12/6/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Judicial Retirement Celebration
12/7/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 3:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
 
Judicial Happy Hour
12/7/2018
Time: From 6:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
CCBA Holiday Party
12/12/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 
Trial Law Board
12/12/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
December Real Estate Luncheon
12/13/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
YL Board Meeting
12/18/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for Christmas

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Year

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
January Trusts & Estates Luncheon
1/3/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

11/16/2018
Real Estate Landscape Seminar

11/18/2018
YL/YP Brunch

11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
CCBA Office Closed for Thanksgiving

12/4/2018
December Trial Law Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal