Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
2020 Installation Luncheon - Hopefully
9/25/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

 
DOGA on the Beach
9/26/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
October Trusts and Estates Zoom
10/1/2020
Time: from 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
October TL Zoom
10/6/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
10/7/2020
Time: From 7:45 a.m. until 8:45 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
October Real Estate Roundtable
10/8/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
October CCBA Zoominar
10/9/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
November TL Zoom
11/3/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
11/4/2020
Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
11/4/2020
Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
November Trusts and Estates Luncheon
11/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
November CCBA Zoominar
11/6/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
November Family Law Zoominar
11/18/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
Real Estate Landscape Seminar
11/20/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
more Calendar

9/25/2020
2020 Installation Luncheon - Hopefully

9/26/2020
DOGA on the Beach

10/1/2020
October Trusts and Estates Zoom

10/6/2020
October TL Zoom

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal