Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
June Real Estate Luncheon
6/14/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
CCBA Night at the Movies
6/14/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
YL President's Party
6/12/2018
Time: From 5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
2018 Installation Luncheon
6/8/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
YL Happy Hour with the Young Doctors
6/1/2018
Time: From 5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.
YL Happy Hour with the Young Doctors

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
The YLD Florida Bar Tech Roadshow
5/24/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
YL Spring Luncheon
5/17/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
May Family Law Luncheon
5/16/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
May Real Estate Luncheon
5/10/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
May Trusts & Estates Luncheon
5/3/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
May Trial Law Luncheon
5/1/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
CCBA Board Meeting
5/1/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:45 a.m. until 8:45 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Administrative Professionals Day Breakfast
4/25/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:00 am until 9:30 am
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
2018 Young Lawyers Bowling Tournament
4/21/2018
Time: From 12:30 pm until 3:30 pm
2018 Young Lawyers Bowling Tournament
Displaying page 1 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

8/18/2018
Take Me Out to the Ballgame!

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal