Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed for Good Friday
4/19/2019
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
April Family Law Brown Bag
4/17/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
4/16/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Law Week Luncheon
4/12/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
April Real Estate Luncheon
4/11/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Trial Law Board
4/10/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 
CCBA Board Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:45 am until 8:30 am
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
April Trusts & Estates Luncheon
4/4/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
April Trial Law Luncheon
4/2/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
2019 Ethics Seminar
3/15/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
March Real Estate and Family Law Joint Luncheon
3/14/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Trial Law Board
3/13/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
March Trusts & Estates Luncheon
3/7/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 36
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

8/8/2019
YL Happy Hour

8/9/2019
Take Me Out to the Ballgame!

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal