Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
April Real Estate Luncheon
4/19/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
April Family Law Brown Bag
4/18/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Law Week Luncheon
4/13/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Trial Law Board Meeting
4/11/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Board Meeting
4/10/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
April Trusts & Estates Luncheon
4/5/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
April Trial Law Luncheon
4/3/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
CCBA Board Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
YL Happy Hour with GAIN
3/27/2018
Time: From 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
YL Happy Hour with GAIN

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Estate Planning Symposium
3/23/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
March Family Law Luncheon
3/21/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
YL and NABOR YPN Happy Hour
3/15/2018
Time: From 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
YL and NABOR YPN Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Trial Law Board Meeting
3/14/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

8/18/2018
Take Me Out to the Ballgame!

8/31/2018
August Real Estate Luncheon

9/4/2018
September Trial Law Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal