Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
YL Board Meeting
2/18/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
February CCBA Membership Luncheon
2/14/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Estate Planning Symposium
2/7/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
CCBA and YL Happy Hour
2/6/2020
Time: From 5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
February Trial Law Luncheon
2/4/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Retirement Celebration for the Honorable Christine Greider
1/31/2020
Time: From 3:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Annual Mock Trial Competition
1/24/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Naples, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
YL Board Meeting
1/21/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
CCBA Office Closed for Martin Luther King Day

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Technology Seminar - Hosted by the Trial Law and Young Lawyers Sections
1/17/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Family Law Brown Bag Luncheon
1/15/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
January Real Estate Luncheon
1/14/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
January CCBA Membership Luncheon
1/10/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 40
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal