Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for Thanksgiving
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
CCBA Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
YL Board Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
YL/YP Brunch
11/18/2018
Time: From 11:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Real Estate Landscape Seminar
11/16/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Trial Law Board
11/14/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
November Family Law Brown Bag
11/14/2018
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for Veterans Day

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
November CCBA Membership Breakfast
11/9/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
November Trial Law Luncheon
11/6/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
CCBA Board Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:45 am until 8:30 am
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
November Trusts & Estates Luncheon
11/1/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Family Law Forum
10/26/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
CCB Foundation Fishing Tournament
10/20/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: Lunch begins at 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
DCA Dinner
10/18/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 
Appellate Seminar
10/18/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 11:30 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 33
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

2/28/2019
February CCBA/CCWBA Membership Luncheon

3/5/2019
March Trial Law Luncheon

3/7/2019
March Trusts & Estates Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal