Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Year's
12/31/2019 » 1/1/2020
CCBA Office Closed for New Year

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed in Observance of the Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
December Family Law Luncheon
12/18/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
12/17/2019
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
CCBA Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
December Trusts & Estates Luncheon
12/5/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
December Trial Law Luncheon
12/3/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
11/19/2019
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Family Law Forum
11/15/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
November Real Estate Luncheon
11/14/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
November CCBA Membership Luncheon
11/8/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 40
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal