Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Annual Mock Trial Competition
1/25/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Naples, Florida   
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
Martin Luther King Day
1/21/2019
Martin Luther King Day

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Pop Up Happy Hour
1/18/2019
Time: From 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
January Real Estate Luncheon
1/10/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Trial Law Board
1/9/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
January Trial Law Luncheon
1/8/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 
CCBA Board Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:45 am until 8:30 am
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
January Trusts & Estates Luncheon
1/3/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Year's
12/31/2018 » 1/1/2019
CCBA Office Closed for New Year

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
CCBA Office Closed for Christmas
12/24/2018 » 12/26/2018
CCBA Office Closed for Christmas

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
YL Board Meeting
12/18/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
Family Law Holiday Party
12/15/2018
Time: From 6:00 p.m. until ?
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
December Real Estate Luncheon
12/13/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 5 of 37
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News

2 hours ago2020 Directories

more Calendar

10/16/2019
October Family Law Luncheon

10/26/2019
CCB Foundation Fishing Tournament

11/1/2019
YL Fall Luncheon

11/5/2019
November Trial Law Luncheon

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal