Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
May CCBA Membership Breakfast
5/10/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
May Real Estate Luncheon
5/9/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Trial Law Board
5/8/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
May Trial Law Luncheon
5/7/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 
CCBA Board Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:45 am until 8:30 am
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
May Trusts & Estates Luncheon
5/2/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
CCB Foundation Casino Night
4/27/2019
Time: From 5:30 p. m. until 11:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Administrative Professionals Day Breakfast
4/24/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:00 am until 9:30 am
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed for Good Friday
4/19/2019
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
April Family Law Brown Bag
4/17/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
4/16/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Law Week Luncheon
4/12/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
April Real Estate Luncheon
4/11/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Trial Law Board
4/10/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 6 of 40
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal