Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Annual Mock Trial Competition
1/24/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Naples, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
YL Board Meeting
1/21/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
CCBA Office Closed for Martin Luther King Day

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Technology Seminar - Hosted by the Trial Law and Young Lawyers Sections
1/17/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Family Law Brown Bag Luncheon
1/15/2020
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
January Real Estate Luncheon
1/14/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
January CCBA Membership Luncheon
1/10/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
CCBA Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 7:30 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
 
CCB Foundation Board Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed for New Year's
12/31/2019 » 1/1/2020
CCBA Office Closed for New Year

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
CCBA Office Closed in Observance of the Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
December Family Law Luncheon
12/18/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
YL Board Meeting
12/17/2019
Time: From 12:00 p.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
CCBA Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
December Trusts & Estates Luncheon
12/5/2019
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 39
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/31/2020
Retirement Celebration for the Honorable Christine Greider

2/4/2020
February Trial Law Luncheon

2/7/2020
Estate Planning Symposium

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal